Frank Jiovani 

Click here to edit subtitle

Flat Rock Speedway, 6/13/2015 Late Model Feature Add Video

Video by Mike Miller The ARCA Moran Chevrolet Late Models were in action with a 50 lap feature race on the ΒΌ mile paved oval. Early leader Derek Wiley gave way to Justin Schroeder and Justin sailed to the victory. Several yellow flags slowed the action throughout the contest. Schroeder survived several double-file restarts and pressure from Stan Yee Jr to take the victory. Frankie Jiovani slipped under Yee in the late stages to grab second, Yee Jr. was third, Dennis Strickland fourth and Steve Cronenwett Jr. fifth, followed by Terry Bogusz, Craig Everage, Corey Duane, Joe Hawes and Chris Benson. Schroeder, Bogusz and Jimmy Ward Jr. were the heat race winners. Strickland set fast time for the 23 car field with a lap of 11:806.

Posted by Frank Jiovani on June 18, 2015 at 7:39 PM 3303 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In